webinars and tutorials - langellphotography

Live Webinar Schedule (new topics added regularly):

 All webinars are held at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 6pm AZ / 5pm PST


Register now: 


April 1, 2020:   Need a lens?  What to know!
April 2, 2020:   My Favorite Photoshop Techniques (5-part series)


How does joining a webinar work?  View this short clip    



On-Demand Learning Tutorials:  Just $15! 

Watch our previously hosted live webinars on-demand anytime.  $15 for about 90 minutes of helpful instruction on your schedule!    Click on the image for details and a free trailer. 


An Artistic Photographer Lies in All of Us

Photographing Birds in Flight

Must-know Tips for Moving to Manual Settings

Easy PhotoShop Tips for Stunning Photography

Photographing in High Key Style

The NEW Nature Photography - New Trends

Abstract Photography

Silhouette Photography

The Power of Contrast

Putting the right words with your photography

Photo Workshops: 14+ must-know tips

Printing: A tell all of myths, misconceptions

12 Elements of an Excellent Image

Understanding Your Histogram

Patterns in Nature + Fibonacci Sequence

Did you know Tamron is the largest lens manufacturer in the world? The affordability of these classes is made possible by a supportive sponsorship from Tamron USA.  I thank them for their support of not only me, but photographers internationally.  Their dedication to quality, customer service, and education is one of the many reasons why I love and use their amazing lenses! 

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In